Contact Us

At Hope United Methodist Church, your input is essential to us. If you have any questions or comments please contact us through one of the contacts listed below.

Office Hours of Operation:
Mon - Wed - Thursday
9 a.m. - 1 p.m. CST
 

Santuary and Office
2506 Caton Farm Road
Joliet, Illinois, 60435
815-436-2209         
Fax - 815-436-5057
secretary@hopeumc1.org
 

CHURCH STAFF

Pastor

Pastor Linny Hartzell

436-2209

Cell: Cell: (847) 274-0095

pastor@hopeumc1.org

Music Director

Cheryl Foster

722-3771

musicdirector@hopeumc1.org

Organist

Yvonne Welsh

organist@hopeumc1.org

Administrative Assistant

Beverly Zeitz

436-2209

secretary@hopeumc1.org

Child Care

Pat Jones

723-6799

childcare@hopeumc1.org

Children's Sunday School

sundayschool@hopeumc1.org

Webmaster

Marty Kaspar

531-9896

webmaster@hopeumc1.org

CHURCH OFFICERS

Chair

John Wietlispach

adminboard@hopeumc1.org

Staff-Parish

Greg Chapman

ppr@hopeumc1.org

Finance

Dennis Mattix, Roger Hess

finance@hopeumc1.org

Education

Jacqui Slaughter

education@hopeumc1.org

Board of Trustees

Larry Wilkinson

trustees@hopeumc1.org

Building Committee

Larry Wilkinson

buildingcommittee@hopeumc1.org

Financial Secretary

Trish Nash

financialsecretary@hopeumc1.org

Treasurer

Vic Genge

treasurer@hopeumc1.org

Building Maintenance Fund Treasurer

buildmainttreas@hopeumc1.org

Membership Secretary

Harriet Luce

membership@hopeumc1.org

Lay Leader

Greg Chapman

layleader@hopeumc1.org

UMW (United Methodist Women)

Florence White, Harriet Luce

UMW@hopeumc1.org

UMM (United Methodist Men)

Vic Genge, Roger Hess

UMM@hopeumc1.org

BuiltWithNOF
[Home] [Mission] [Contact Us] [Location] [Services] [Announcements] [Newsletter] [Uplifting Messages] [Church Humor] [New Hope]